Home Page
Home
The Parish
  Father Gordon
  Coggeshall
  Kelvedon
  Tiptree
Information
  Mass Times
  Locations
  Visitor Information
Events & News
  Future
  Past
  Gallery
Music
Newsletters
  Current
  Archive
Parish Groups
  Communication
  Confirmation
  Ecumenical
  Social
  Spiritual & Liturgical
  Visiting
  Youth
Prayer
Stewards of the Gospel
Children
  Altar Servers
  First Holy Communion
  Liturgy of the Word
Parish Pastoral Council
Ministries & Contacts
Links

Ministries & Contacts

Parish Priest Father Gordon 01376 570348 kelvedon@dioceseofbrentwood.org
       
Parish Pastoral Council Helena McInally 01206 562469  
       
Child Protection Elizabeth Maxted   elizabeth.maxted@outlook.com
       

Communications                   

     
Newsletter Pat Richardson 01376 570806 patriciarn1@outlook.com
Social Media Gloria Streat 07870 281212 glo146@aol.com
Website Neville Bridgman 01376 571835 neville@bridgman.demon.co.uk
       
Ecumenism Father Gordon 01376 570348 kelvedon@dioceseofbrentwood.org
       
Finance Roma Reynolds   roma@school.force9.co.uk
       

First Holy Communion &
Confirmation Programmes

Father Gordon 01376 570348 kelvedon@dioceseofbrentwood.org
       
Health and Safety Elizabeth Maxted   elizabeth.maxted@outlook.com
  Angie Hart   07719 577923  mahart66@outlook.com
       
Ministries Rota Gaby Ruiz   gaby.ruiz@btinternet.com
       
Pastoral Visiting Team Viv Talbot 07840 492307   viviennetalbot52@hotmail.com
       
Social Group   Gloria Streat 07870 281212 glo146@aol.com
  Viv Talbot 07840 492307   viviennetalbot52@hotmail.com
       

Steward of the Gospel                                

Angie Hart                  07719 577923  mahart66@outlook.com

 

Copyright © Kelvedon Roman Catholic Parish 2018